MARA JUNIOR SCIENCE COLLEGE MARA JUNIOR SCIENCE COLLEGE

Journal Content Journal Content

 

EDUCATION PROGRAMME

LOCATION

Lower Secondary

(Form 1 - 3)

 Kuala Klawang, Pasir Tumboh, Gerik

Upper Secondary

(Form 4 - 5)

 Pengkalan Chepa, Tun Ghafar Baba, Taiping

Lower & Upper Secondary

(Form 1 - 5)

PDRM Kulim, Terendak, Kuching, Kota Putra, Pendang, Lenggong, Langkawi, Mersing, Jeli, Batu Pahat, Tun Dr Ismail (Pontian), Kuala Krai, Kuala Kubu Bahru, Kuala Terengganu, Transkrian, Tun Ghazali Shafie, Muadzam Shah, Serting, Kota Kinabalu, Pasir Salak, Besut, Gemencheh, Kubang Pasu, Merbok, Kepala Batas, Alor Gajah, Muar, Balik Pulau, Beseri, Kuala Berang, Felda, Bentong, Betong, Kuantan, Tun Abdul Razak, Mukah, Tun Mustapha (Tawau), Pengkalan Hulu, Tumpat, Baling, Johor Bahru, Parit, Tun Mohammad Fuad Stephen (Sandakan).

 

 
   

MRSM Pengkalan Chepa (1973)
Pengkalan Chepa
16100 Kota Bharu, Kelantan
Tel. No: 09-7738252, 7738396
Fax No. : 09-7738254

   

MRSM Kuantan (1974)
Jalan Tok Sira, Alor Akar
25250 Kuantan, Pahang
Tel. No: 09-5674439, 5675194
Fax No.:09-5674644

   
    Principal : Mohamad Anuar Bin Mohamad Yusof
Emel : manuar@mara.gov.my
    Principal : Zainal bin Yunus
Emel : zainaly@mara.gov.my
    Website: http://www.mrsmpc.edu.my     Website: http://www.mrsmkuantan.edu.my
           
           
   

MRSM Kuala Terengganu (1978)
Wakaf Tengah
Mengabang Telipot
21030 Kuala Terengganu
Terengganu
No.Tel : 09-6696344, 6696345
Fax No. : 09-6696087

   

MRSM Muar  (1980)
Km 10 Jalan Bakri
84200 Muar,
Johor
Tel. No: 06-9866201, 9866202
Fax No. : 06-9866300

 

   
    Principal : Fatimah Binti Daud
Emel : fatimah@mara.gov.my
    Principal : : Sa'imin Bin Jumari
Emel : sa'imin@mara.gov.my
    Website: http://www.mrsmkt.edu.my     Website:
           
   

MRSM Tun Ghafar Baba  (1981)
Jalan Simpang Kerayong
77000 Jasin, Melaka
No.Tel : 06-5291443, 5291677
Fax No. : 06-5291915

   

MRSM Balik Pulau (1982)
Jalan Pondok Upeh
11000 Balik Pulau, Pulau Pinang
Tel. No: 04-8669493, 8669499
Fax No.: 04-8668371

    Principal : Mohd Yusoff Bin Hassan
Emel : myusoff@mara.gov.my
    Principal : Khalil bin Abdul Rahman
Emel : khalil@mara.gov.my
    Website: http://www.mrsmtgb.edu.my     Website: http://www.mrsmpb.edu.my
           
           
   

MRSM Taiping  (1982)
Jalan Bukit Larut
34000 Taiping, Perak
Tel. No: 05-8073022, 8084228
Fax No. : 05-8077627

   

MRSM Terendak  (1983)
76200 Terendak, Melaka
No.Tel : 06-3571009, 3573008
No.Faks : 06-3573049

   

Principal : -
Emel : -

    Principal : Roslam bin Yusoff
Emel : roslam@mara.gov.my
    Website: http://www.mrsmtaiping.edu.my     Website: http://www.mrsmterendak.edu.my
           
           
   

MRSM Beseri  (1985)
Batu 8 1/2,
Jalan Kaki Bukit
01000 Kangar,
Perlis
Tel. No: 04-9381489, 9381488
Fax No. : 04-9381363

    MRSM Kuala Berang (1987)
Pejabat Pos Kuala Berang
Peti Surat 31
21700 Kuala Berang
Terengganu
No.Tel : 09-6812586, 6812573
Fax No. : 09-6812486
    Principal : Mohamad Salim bin Bulat
Emel : msalim@mara.gov.my
    Principal : Junidah Bt Salleh
Emel : junidah@mara.gov.my
    Website: http://www.mrsmbeseri.edu.my     Website: http://www.mrsmkber.edu.my
           
    MRSM Pasir Tumboh (1987)
Desa Darulnaim
16150 Pasir Tumboh, Kelantan
Tel. No: 09-7650067, 7651866
Fax No. : 09-7654132
   

MRSM Kuala Klawang (1987)
Jalan Titi, Kuala Klawang
71600 Jelebu, Negeri Sembilan

Tel. No: 06-6112561, 6112568
Fax No. : 06-6112567
    Principal : Abdul Aziz Bin Baba
Emel : aazizb@mara.gov.my
    Principal : Ahmad Tajudin bin Abdullah Zawawi
Emel : atajudin@mara.gov.my
    Website: http://www.mrsmptumboh.edu.my     Website: http://www.mrsmkklawang.edu.my
           
    MRSM PDRM Kulim (1991)
PKN Polis Hutan (PPH)
KM 5, Jalan Junjung
09000 Kulim, Kedah
Tel. No: 04-4905640, 4905658
Fax No. : 04-4900084
    MRSM Serting (1993)
Bandar Baru Serting
72100 Serting
Negeri Sembilan
Tel. No: 06-4582013, 4582010
Fax No.: 06-4582011
    Principal : Ismail B Deraman
Emel : -
    Principal : Noor Hassan bin Hussain
Emel : nhassan@mara.gov.my
    Website: http://www.mrsmkulim.edu.my     Website: http://www.mrsmserting.edu.my
           
    MRSM Gerik (1993)
Bukit Nasah, Kenayat
Peti Surat 7,
33300 Gerik, Perak
Tel. No: 05-7913272, 7910273
Fax No. : 05-7910270
    MRSM Kuching (1993)
Jalan Sultan Tengah
Petra Jaya, 93050 Kuching
Sarawak
Tel. No: 082-447439, 447589
Fax No. : 082-447435
    Principal : Md Noh bin Jani
Emel : mnoh@mail.mara.gov.my
    Principal : Ahmad Sanusi Bin Hashim
Emel : asanusi@mara.gov.my, asanusi@mail.mara.gov.my
    Website: http://www.mrsmgerik.edu.my     Website: http://mrsmkch.edu.my
           
    MRSM Muadzam Shah (1995)
Pesiaran Dara
Bandar Muadzam Shah
26700 Muadzam Shah, Pahang
Tel. No: 09-4523424, 4523425
Fax No. : 09-4523423
    MRSM Kota Putra (1998)
Jalan Bukit Keluang
22200 Besut
Terengganu
Tel. No: 09-6957688, 6957699
Fax No. : 09-6957677
    Principal : Ahmad Kamal bin Abu Bakar
Emel : akamala@mara.gov.my
    Principal : Nik Jasmi Bin Nik Yaacob
Emel : njasmi@mara.gov.my
    Website: http://www.mrsmmzms.edu.my     Website: http://www.mrsmkputra.edu.my
           
    MRSM Langkawi (1999)
Lot PT 2146
Jalan Kisap, Mukim Kuah
07000 Langkawi, Kedah
Tel. No: 04-9698201, 9698204
Fax No. : 04-9664528
    MRSM Lenggong (2001)
Changkat Berangan
33400 Lenggong
Perak
Tel. No: 05-7671200, 7676004
Fax No. : 05-7676300
    Principal : Shabani Bin Ahmad
Emel : shabani@mara.gov.my
    Principal : Sulaiman bin Yusof
Emel : sulaiman@mrsmlgg.edu.my
    Website: http://www.mrsmlangkawi.edu.my     Website: http://www.mrsmlgg.edu.my
           
    MRSM Mersing  (2001)
Lot 2824, Km 6
Jalan Jamaluang
86800 Mersing, Johor
Tel. No: 07-7995520, 7995179
Fax No. : 07-7993316
    MRSM Pendang (2001)
Jalan Jenun
06750 Pendang
Kedah
No.Tel : 04-7583851, 7583857, 7583858
No.Faks : 04-7593855
    Principal : Abu Bakar Bin Ab Wahab
Emel : -
    Principal : Mohd Yusoff Bin Mar Taha 
Emel : myusoffm@mail.mara.gov.my
    Website: http://www.mrsmmersing.edu.my     Website: http://www.mrsmpendang.edu.my
           
    MRSM Jeli  (2001)
Kg Gemang
17700 Ayer Lanas
Kelantan
No. Tel. No: 09-946 7884, 9467885
Fax No. : 09-9467886
    MRSM Tun Dr Ismail  (2002)
Jalan Benut, Jelutong
82100 Ayer Baloi
Pontian, Johor
Tel. No: 07-6933744, 6933745
Fax No. : 07-6933746
    Principal : Shahrome Bin Daud
Emel : shahrome@mara.gov.my
    Principal : Arshad bin Omar
Emel : arshad@mara.gov.my
    Website: http://www.mrsmjeli.edu.my     Website: http://mrsmpontian.edu.my
           
    MRSM Tun Ghazali Shafie (2002)
Km 7 Jalan Kuala Lipis
27200 Kuala Lipis
Pahang
Tel. No: 09-3121162, 3123030
Fax No.: 09-3121389
    MRSM Kota Kinabalu  (2002)
Jalan Safoda Jica, Kinarut,
89600 Papar
Sabah
Tel. No: 088-755213, 755214
Fax No.: 088-755209
    Principal : Che Mohd Fauzi b Che Omar
Emel :cmfauzi@mara.gov.my
    Principal : Norzan Bt Mohd Akib
Emel : norzan@mail.mara.gov.my
    Website: http://mrsmklipis.edu.my     Website: http://mrsmkk.edu.my
           

Pages: 1  2