MARA JUNIOR SCIENCE COLLEGE MARA JUNIOR SCIENCE COLLEGE

Journal Content Journal Content

 
   

MRSM Pengkalan Chepa (1973)
Pengkalan Chepa
16100 Kota Bharu, Kelantan
No. Tel.: 09-7738252, 7738396
No. Fax. : 09-7738254

   

MRSM Kuantan (1974)
Jalan Tok Sira, Alor Akar
25250 Kuantan, Pahang
No. Tel.: 09-5674439, 5675194
No. Fax.:09-5674644

   
    Principal: Abdul Aziz Bin Baba
E-mail: aazizb@mara.gov.my
    Principal: Ahmad Naszeri bin Salleh
E-mail: anaszeri@mara.gov.my
    Website: https://pchepa.mrsm.edu.my     Website: https://kuantan.mrsm.edu.my
           
   

MRSM Kuala Terengganu (1978)
Wakaf Tengah
Mengabang Telipot
21030 Kuala Terengganu
Terengganu
No.Tel : 09-6696344, 6696345
No. Fax. : 09-6696087

   

MRSM Muar  (1980)
Km 10 Jalan Bakri
84200 Muar,
Johor
No. Tel.: 06-9866201, 9866202
No. Fax. : 06-9866300

   
    Principal: Ahmad Bin Shariff
E-mail: ahmad.shariff@mara.gov.my
    Principal: :Shalina Binti Mohamed
E-mail: shalina.mohamed@mara.gov.my
    Website: https://kterengganu.mrsm.edu.my     Website: https://muar.mrsm.edu.my
           
   

MRSM Tun Ghafar Baba  (1981)
Jalan Simpang Kerayong
77000 Jasin, Melaka
No.Tel : 06-5291443, 5291677
No. Fax. : 06-5291915

   

MRSM Balik Pulau (1982)
Jalan Pondok Upeh
11000 Balik Pulau, Pulau Pinang
No. Tel.: 04-8669493, 8669499
No. Fax.: 04-8668371

    Principal: Mohd Anuar Bin Mohamad Yusof
E-mail: manuar@mara.gov.my
    Principal: Abu Zaki Bin Ahmad Affandi
E-mail: zaki.affandi@mara.gov.my
    Website: https://tgb.mrsm.edu.my     Website: https://bpulau.mrsm.edu.my
           
   

MRSM Taiping  (1982)
Jalan Bukit Larut
34000 Taiping, Perak
No. Tel.: 05-8073022, 8084228
No. Fax. : 05-8077627

   

MRSM Terendak (1983)
76200 Terendak,
Melaka
No.Tel : 06-3571009, 3573008
No.Fax: 06-3573049

   

Principal : Ahmad Sanusi Bin Hashim
E-mail: asanusi@mara.gov.my

    Principal: Roslam bin Yusoff
E-mail: roslam@mara.gov.my
    Website: https://taiping.mrsm.edu.my     Website: https://terendak.mrsm.edu.my
           
   

MRSM Beseri  (1985)
Batu 8 1/2,
Jalan Kaki Bukit
01000 Kangar,
Perlis
No. Tel.: 04-9381489, 9381488
No. Fax. : 04-9381363

    MRSM Kuala Berang (1987)
Office Pos Kuala Berang
Peti Surat 31
21700 Kuala Berang
Terengganu
No.Tel : 09-6812586, 6812573
No. Fax. : 09-6812486
    Principal: Mohamad Salim Bin Bulat
E-mail: msalim@mara.gov.my
    Principal: Roslan Bin Hj. Mohamed Salleh
E-mail: roslan.salleh@mara.gov.my
    Website: https://beseri.mrsm.edu.my     Website: https://kberang.mrsm.edu.my
           

Pages: 1  2  3  4  5  6