MARA JUNIOR SCIENCE COLLEGE MARA JUNIOR SCIENCE COLLEGE

Journal Content Journal Content

       
  MRSM Mersing  (2001)
Lot 2824, Km 6
Jalan Jamaluang
86800 Mersing, Johor
No. Tel.: 07-7995520, 7995179
No. Fax. : 07-7993316
  MRSM Pendang (2001)
Jalan Jenun
06750 Pendang
Kedah
No.Tel : 04-7583851, 7583857, 7583858
No.Fax: 04-7593855
  Principal: Abu Bakar Bin Ab Wahab
E-mail: abakarw@mara.gov.my
  Principal: Samsudin Bin Suip
E-mail: samsudin@mail.mara.gov.my
  Website: https://mersing.mrsm.edu.my   Website: https://pendang.mrsm.edu.my
       
  MRSM Jeli  (2001)
Kg Gemang
17700 Ayer Lanas
Kelantan
No. No. Tel.: 09-946 7884, 9467885
No. Fax. : 09-9467886
  MRSM Tun Dr Ismail  (2002)
Jalan Benut, Jelutong
82100 Ayer Baloi
Pontian, Johor
No. Tel.: 07-6933744, 6933745
No. Fax. : 07-6933746
  Principal: Nik Zainun Bin Nik Abu Bakar
E-mail: nikzainun@mara.gov.my
  Principal: Hamzan Bin Omar
E-mail: hamzan@mara.gov.my
  Website: https://jeli.mrsm.edu.my   Website: https://tdi.mrsm.edu.my
       
  MRSM Tun Ghazali Shafie (2002)
Km 7 Jalan Kuala Lipis
27200 Kuala Lipis
Pahang
No. Tel.: 09-3121162, 3123030
No. Fax.: 09-3121389
  MRSM Kota Kinabalu  (2002)
Peti Surat 50167
88722 Putatan
Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
No. Tel.: 088-755213, 755214
No. Fax.: 088-755209
  Principal: Arifah Ilyana bt Abdul Rahman
E-mail: ilyana.rahman@mara.gov.my
  Principal: Gilbert Wong Kia Kiat
E-mail: gilbert@mara.gov.my
  Website: https://tgs.mrsm.edu.my   Website: https://kkinabalu.mrsm.edu.my
       
  MRSM Transkrian  (2002)
Mukim
14300 Nibong Tebal
Pulau Pinang
No. Tel.: 04-5941877, 5941889
No. Fax. : 04-5941876
  MRSM Batu Pahat  (2002)
Jalan Simpang Lima Separap
83000 Batu Pahat
Johor
No. Tel.: 07-4102977, 4102864
No. Fax. : 07-4102545
  Principal: Abdul Bin Tingoon
E-mail: abdul.tingoon@mara.gov.my
  Principal: Adibah Binti Sulaiman
E-mail: adibah.sulaiman@mara.gov.my
  Website: https://transkrian.mrsm.edu.my   Website: https://bpahat.mrsm.edu.my
       
  MRSM Kuala Kubu Bharu (2002)
KM 8 Jalan Ampang Pecah
44000 Kuala Kubu Baru
Selangor

No. Tel.: 03-60643944, 60643907
No. Fax. : 03-60643949
  MRSM Kuala Krai (2002)
Kampung Padang Sembilan
Km 4, Lebuhraya Kuala Krai-Gua Musang,
18000 Kuala Krai
Kelantan
No. Tel.: 09-9669060, 9660060
No. Fax. : 09-9606066
  Principal: A.Bakar Bin A.Rahim
E-mail: abakarar@mara.gov.my
  Principal: Che Mohd Fauzi Omar
E-mail: cmfauzi@mara.gov.my
  Website: https://kkb.mrsm.edu.my   Website: https://kkrai.mrsm.edu.my
       

Pages: 1  2  3  4  5  6