MARA JUNIOR SCIENCE COLLEGE MARA JUNIOR SCIENCE COLLEGE

Journal Content Journal Content

       
  MRSM Bentong  (2009)
Lot 2650 dan 1945,
KM 63 Lebuhraya Kuala Lumpur - Karak,
Mukim Bentong, 28700 Bentong, Pahang
No. Tel.: 09-2222869 
No. Fax. : 02-2222936
 

MRSM Betong  (2009)
Lot 175, Entaban Land District,
Jalan Feeder
95700 Betong, Sarawak
No. Tel.: 083-471652, 471606
No. Fax. : 083-471617

  Principal: Noorzalina Binti Mohd Noor
E-mail: nzalina@mara.gov.my
  Principal: Mohd Zaki Bin Ab. Rashid
E-mail: zaki.rashid@mara.gov.my
  Website: https://bentong.mrsm.edu.my   Website: https://betong.mrsm.edu.my
       
  Pusat Kepimpinan Pelajar MARA (PUSKEP) (2009)
Changkat Berangan
33400 Lenggong
Perak
No Tel : 05-7968472
No. Fax : 05-7676461
 

MRSM Mukah (2010)
Lot 910, Blok 76, Mukah Land District
Jalan Service Centre
Peti Surat 1296
96400 Mukah, Sarawak
No. Tel.: 084 - 874207, 084 - 874095
No. Fax. : 084 - 874208

  Head Of center: Shamsulbahrim Bin Hashim
E-mail : shamsulbahrim.hashim@mara.gov.my
  Principal: Zuraida Binti Zaidi
E-mail: zuraida.zaidi@mara.gov.my
      Website: https://mukah.mrsm.edu.my
       
  MRSM Tun Abdul Razak (2010)
Pulau Serai, KM 9, Jalan Kuantan - Pekan,
26600 Pekan,
Pahang Darul Makmur
No.Tel : 09-4260175/176
No. Fax. : 09-4260170
 

MRSM Tumpat (2010)
Lot 1090 & Lot 1405, Mukim Tujoh,
Jalan Pengkalan Kubor,
16200 Pengkalan Kubor,
Tumpat, Kelantan
No. Tel.: 09-7215015
No. Fax. : 09-7215002

  Principal: Norlela Binti Meon
E-mail: norlela.meon@mara.gov.my
  Principal: Noora @ Roslily binti Mohd Adam
E-mail: roslily@mara.gov.my
  Website: https://tar.mrsm.edu.my   Website: https://tumpat.mrsm.edu.my
       
  MRSM Baling (2010)
Lot 9892, Mukim Pulai, Daerah Baling,
09100 Baling,
Kedah Darul Aman
No.Tel : 04-4702882
No. Fax. : 04-4702800
 

MRSM Parit (2012)
Lot 3836,
Mukim Belanja
32800 Daerah Perak Tengah
Perak
No. Tel.  :  05 - 377 5002 / 5003 (am)
No. Fax.  :  05 - 377 5004

 

Principal: Kadir bin Dewa
E-mail: kadir.dewa@mara.gov.my

  Principal: Ismail Bin Deraman
E-mail: ismail.deraman@mara.gov.my
  Website : https://baling.mrsm.edu.my   Website: https://parit.mrsm.edu.my
       
  MRSM Johor Bahru (2012)
PTD 198869, Persiaran Sinaran Ilmu
Bandar Seri Alam
81780 Masai
Johor Darul Takzim
No. Tel.: 07 - 387 7201, 387 7202
No. Fax. : 07 - 387 7204
  MRSM Tun Mohammad Fuad Stephens (2013)
MRSM Sandakan
Education Hub
Batu 10, Jalan Sungai Batang
90000 Sandakan
Sabah
No. Tel.: 089 - 225609
No. Fax. : 089 - 225610
 

Principal: Zabidin Bin Bedut
E-mail: zabidinb@mara.gov.my

 

Principal: Mohd Rizalmi Bin Dahaman
E-mail: rizalmi@mara.gov.my

  Website: https://jbahru.mrsm.edu.my   Website: https://tmfs.mrsm.edu.my
       
 

MRSM Kuala Kangsar (2015)
KM13, Jalan Kangsar-Gerik
33020 Liman Kati
Kuala Kangsar
Perak
No. Tel.: 05-7524900, 05-7524902
No. Fax. : 05-7524901

  MRSM YT Ketengah (2016)
Jalan Sultan Sulaiman
Bandar Al-Muktafi Billah Shah
23400 Al-Muktafi Billah Shah
Tel : 09-8221133
No. Fax: 09-8221099
 
  Principal: Sharome Bin Daud
E-mail: shahrome@mara.gov.my
  Principal : Junidah bt Salleh
E-mail: junaidah@mara.gov.my
  Website: https://kkangsar.mrsm.edu.my   Website : -
       
 

MRSM Sungai Besar (2016)
Mukim Sungai Panjang
45300 Sabak Bernam
Selangor
No. Tel : 03-32161243
No. Fax : 03-32161504

 

MRSM Arau (2017)
Jalan ULU Pauh
FELCRA Ulu Pauh
02600 Pauh, Perlis
No. Tel :
No. Fax :

  Principal : Sahiddan Bin Mahamud
E-mail : sahiddan@mara.gov.my
  Principal : Abdul Rahim Bin Abdul Wahab
E-mail : arahimw@mara.gov.my
  Website : https://sgbesar.mrsm.edu.my   Website : -
       
  MRSM Semporna (2017)
Kampung Bantayan
Jalan Tagasan
91308 Semporna, Sabah
No. Tel :
No. Fax:
   
  Principal : Zakpar Bin Mahput
E-Mail : zakpar.mahput@mara.gov.my
   
  Website :    
Pages: 1  2  3  4  5  6