MARA JUNIOR SCIENCE COLLEGE MARA JUNIOR SCIENCE COLLEGE

Journal Content Journal Content

       
  MRSM Pasir Tumboh (1987)
Desa Darulnaim
16150 Pasir Tumboh, Kelantan
No. Tel.: 09-7650067, 7651866
No. Fax. : 09-7654132
 

MRSM Kuala Klawang (1987)
Jalan Titi, Kuala Klawang
71600 Jelebu, Negeri Sembilan
No. Tel.: 06-6112561, 6112568
No. Fax. : 06-6112567

  Principal: Zakaria Bin Taib
E-mail:zakaria.taib@mara.gov.my
  Principal: Kherman Shah Bin Ibrahim
E-mail: kherman@mara.gov.my
  Website: https://ptumboh.mrsm.edu.my   Website: https://kklawang.mrsm.edu.my
       
  MRSM PDRM Kulim (1991)
PKN Polis Hutan (PPH)
KM 5, Jalan Junjung
09000 Kulim, Kedah
No. Tel.: 04-4905640, 4905658
No. Fax. : 04-4900084
  MRSM Serting (1993)
Bandar Baru Serting
72100 Serting
Negeri Sembilan
No. Tel.: 06-4582013, 4582010
No. Fax.: 06-4582011
  Principal: Mohd Zamzuri Bin Md Noor
E-mail: zamzuri.noor@mara.gov.my
  Principal: Abu Bakar Bin Ab Wahab
E-mail: abakaraw@mara.gov.my
  Website: https://pdrmkulim.mrsm.edu.my   Website: https://serting.mrsm.edu.my
       
  MRSM Gerik (1993)
Bukit Nasah, Kenayat
Peti Surat 7,
33300 Gerik, Perak
No. Tel.: 05-7913272, 7910273
No. Fax. : 05-7910270
  MRSM Kuching (1993)
Jalan Sultan Tengah
Petra Jaya, 93050 Kuching
Sarawak
No. Tel.: 082-447439, 447589
No. Fax. : 082-447435
  Principal: Ammar Bin Ab Rahman
E-mail: ammar@mara.gov.my
  Principal: Riza Bin Omar
E-mail: riza.omar@mara.gov.my
  Website: https://gerik.mrsm.edu.my   Website: https://kuching.mrsm.edu.my
       
  MRSM Muadzam Shah (1995)
Pesiaran Dara
Bandar Muadzam Shah
26700 Muadzam Shah, Pahang
No. Tel.: 09-4523424, 4523425
No. Fax. : 09-4523423
  MRSM Kota Putra (1998)
Jalan Bukit Keluang
22200 Besut
Terengganu
No. Tel.: 09-6957688, 6957699
No. Fax. : 09-6957677
  Principal: Fazli Bin Abu Bakar
E-mail: fazli.bakar@mara.gov.my
  Principal: Kamarudin Bin Sagiman
E-mail: kamarudin.sagiman@mara.gov.my
  Website: https://muadzam.mrsm.edu.my   Website: https://kputra.mrsm.edu.my
       
  MRSM Langkawi (1999)
Lot PT 2146
Jalan Kisap, Mukim Kuah
07000 Langkawi, Kedah
No. Tel.: 04-9698201, 9698204
No. Fax. : 04-9664528
  MRSM Lenggong (2001)
Changkat Berangan
33400 Lenggong
Perak
No. Tel.: 05-7671200, 7676004
No. Fax. : 05-7676300
  Principal: Nordin Bin Ahmad
E-mail: nordina@mara.gov.my
  Principal: Rahmatul Aida Binti Ab. Rahman
E-mail: rahmatul@mara.gov.my
  Website: https://langkawi.mrsm.edu.my   Website: https://lenggong.mrsm.edu.my
       

Pages: 1  2  3  4  5  6