Maktab Rendah Sains MARA Maktab Rendah Sains MARA

Kandungan Jurnal Kandungan Jurnal

     
MRSM Pasir Tumboh (1987)
Desa Darulnaim
16150 Pasir Tumboh, Kelantan
No. Tel.: 09-7650067, 7651866
No. Faks. : 09-7654132
 

MRSM Kuala Klawang (1987)
Jalan Titi, Kuala Klawang
71600 Jelebu, Negeri Sembilan
No. Tel.: 06-6112561, 6112568
No. Faks. : 06-6112567

Pengetua: Zakaria Bin Taib
Emel :zakaria.taib@mara.gov.my
  Pengetua: Kherman Shah Bin Ibrahim
Emel : kherman@mara.gov.my
Laman Web: https://ptumboh.mrsm.edu.my   Laman Web: https://kklawang.mrsm.edu.my
 
MRSM PDRM Kulim (1991)
PKN Polis Hutan (PPH)
KM 5, Jalan Junjung
09000 Kulim, Kedah
No. Tel.: 04-4905640, 4905658
No. Faks. : 04-4900084
  MRSM Serting (1993)
Bandar Baru Serting
72100 Serting
Negeri Sembilan
No. Tel.: 06-4582013, 4582010
No. Faks.: 06-4582011
Pengetua: Mohd Zamzuri Bin Md Noor
Emel : zamzuri.noor@mara.gov.my
  Pengetua: Abu Bakar bin Ab Wahab
Emel : abakaraw@mara.gov.my
Laman Web:https://pdrmkulim.mrsm.edu.my   Laman Web: https://serting.mrsm.edu.my
     
MRSM Gerik (1993)
Bukit Nasah, Kenayat
Peti Surat 7,
33300 Gerik, Perak
No. Tel.: 05-7913272, 7910273
No. Faks. : 05-7910270
  MRSM Kuching (1993)
Jalan Sultan Tengah
Petra Jaya, 93050 Kuching
Sarawak
No. Tel.: 082-447439, 447589
No. Faks. : 082-447435
Pengetua: Ammar Bin Ab Rahman
Emel : ammar@mara.gov.my
  Pengetua: Riza Bin Omar
Emel : riza.omar@mara.gov.my
Laman Web: https://gerik.mrsm.edu.my   Laman Web: https://kuching.mrsm.edu.my
     
MRSM Muadzam Shah (1995)
Pesiaran Dara
Bandar Muadzam Shah
26700 Muadzam Shah, Pahang
No. Tel.: 09-4523424, 4523425
No. Faks. : 09-4523423
  MRSM Kota Putra (1998)
Jalan Bukit Keluang
22200 Besut
Terengganu
No. Tel.: 09-6957688, 6957699
No. Faks. : 09-6957677
Pengetua: Fazli Bin Abu Bakar
Emel : fazli.bakar@mara.gov.my
  Pengetua: Kamarudin Bin Sagiman
Emel : kamarudin.sagiman@mara.gov.my
Laman Web: https://muadzam.mrsm.edu.my   Laman Web: https://kputra.mrsm.edu.my
     
MRSM Langkawi (1999)
Lot PT 2146
Jalan Kisap, Mukim Kuah
07000 Langkawi, Kedah
No. Tel.: 04-9698201, 9698204
No. Faks. : 04-9664528
  MRSM Lenggong (2001)
Changkat Berangan
33400 Lenggong
Perak
No. Tel.: 05-7671200, 7676004
No. Faks. : 05-7676300
Pengetua: Nordin Bin Ahmad
Emel : nordina@mara.gov.my
  Pengetua: Rahmatul Aida Binti Ab. Rahman
Emel : rahmatul@mara.gov.my
Laman Web: https://langkawi.mrsm.edu.my   Laman Web: https://lenggong.mrsm.edu.my
     

Halaman: 1  2  3  4  5  6