Maktab Rendah Sains MARA Maktab Rendah Sains MARA

Kandungan Jurnal Kandungan Jurnal

     
MRSM Mersing  (2001)
Lot 2824, Km 6
Jalan Jamaluang
86800 Mersing, Johor
No. Tel.: 07-7995520, 7995179
No. Faks. : 07-7993316
  MRSM Pendang (2001)
Jalan Jenun
06750 Pendang
Kedah
No.Tel : 04-7583851, 7583857, 7583858
No.Faks : 04-7593855
Pengetua: Abu Bakar Bin Ab Wahab
Emel : abakarw@mara.gov.my
  Pengetua: Samsudin Bin Suip
Emel : samsudin@mail.mara.gov.my
Laman Web: https://mersing.mrsm.edu.my   Laman Web: https://pendang.mrsm.edu.my
     
MRSM Jeli  (2001)
Kg Gemang
17700 Ayer Lanas
Kelantan
No. No. Tel.: 09-946 7884, 9467885
No. Faks. : 09-9467886
  MRSM Tun Dr Ismail  (2002)
Jalan Benut, Jelutong
82100 Ayer Baloi
Pontian, Johor
No. Tel.: 07-6933744, 6933745
No. Faks. : 07-6933746
Pengetua: Nik Zainun Bin Nik Abu Bakar
Emel : nikzainun@mara.gov.my
  Pengetua: Hamzan Bin Omar
Emel : hamzan@mara.gov.my
Laman Web: https://jeli.mrsm.edu.my   Laman Web: https://tdi.mrsm.edu.my
     
MRSM Tun Ghazali Shafie (2002)
Km 7 Jalan Kuala Lipis
27200 Kuala Lipis
Pahang
No. Tel.: 09-3121162, 3123030
No. Faks.: 09-3121389
  MRSM Kota Kinabalu  (2002)
Peti Surat 50167
88722 Putatan
Kota Kinabalu
Sabah
No. Tel.: 088-755213, 755214
No. Faks.: 088-755209
Pengetua: Arifah Ilyana Binti Abdul Rahman
Emel : ilyana.rahman@mara.gov.my
  Pengetua: Gilbert Wong Kia Kiat
Emel : gilbert@mara.gov.my
Laman Web: https://tgs.mrsm.edu.my   Laman Web: https://kkinabalu.mrsm.edu.my
     
MRSM Transkrian  (2002)
Mukim Transkrian
14300 Nibong Tebal
Pulau Pinang
No. Tel.: 04-5941877, 5941889
No. Faks. : 04-5941876
  MRSM Batu Pahat  (2002)
Jalan Simpang Lima Separap
83000 Batu Pahat
Johor
No. Tel.: 07-4102977, 4102864
No. Faks. : 07-4102545
Pengetua: Abdul Bin Tingoon
Emel : abdul.tingoon@mara.gov.my
  Pengetua: Adibah Binti Sulaiman
Emel : adibah.sulaiman@mara.gov.my
Laman Web: https://transkrian.mrsm.edu.my   Laman Web: https://bpahat.mrsm.edu.my
     
MRSM Kuala Kubu Bharu (2002)
KM 8 Jalan Ampang Pecah
44000 Kuala Kubu Baru
Selangor

No. Tel.: 03-60643944, 60643907
No. Faks. : 03-60643949
  MRSM Kuala Krai (2002)
Kampung Padang Sembilan
Km 4, Lebuhraya Kuala Krai-Gua Musang,
18000 Kuala Krai
Kelantan
No. Tel.: 09-9669060, 9660060
No. Faks. : 09-9606066
Pengetua: A.Bakar Bin A. Rahim
Emel : abakarar@mara.gov.my
  Pengetua: Che Mohd Fauzi Omar
Emel : cmfauzi@mara.gov.my
Laman Web: https://kkb.mrsm.edu.my   Laman Web: https://kkrai.mrsm.edu.my
     

Halaman: 1  2  3  4  5  6